Pact Latest News

2018 Applause Winners Announced

PUBLISHED: 06 December

At Pact’s seventh annual Applause Awards last night, Kate Everitt was announced as the overall winner of the 2018 Program.

This year the program received 364 ideas from 63 different operating sites within the Group. Via our online platform, Applause Central, ideas were shared more than 279 times, voted for more than 1,500 times and received more 200 comments of encouragement. Our annual Applause Awards celebrate innovative thinking, operational excellence, superior safety systems, progressive sustainability initiatives and, employees and sites that have accomplished significant milestones and achievements during 2018.

For the full list of winners, click here

Applause Gala Intro video, click here


Contact Us

Contact Us